Nebraska Association of

Emergency Management


  • 30 Mar 2021 2:19 PM | Anonymous

    Check out the agenda for the NAEM Conference that will be held April 14-16, 2021 in Grand Island, NE.  You can still register on the website!!  

  • 14 Mar 2014 1:42 PM | Deleted user

    2014 Poster Contest Winners Announced

    The top four finishers were recognized by Gov. Dave Heineman at a proclamation signing for Severe Weather Awareness Week, at the State Capitol Thursday, March 13, at 10:30 a.m.

    Front Row...Pictured Left to Right:

    2nd Place - Takaylynn Hergot, Thayer County

    1st Place - John Kaslon, Howard County

    3rd Place - Joshua Jerbek, Howard County

    4th Place - Ensley Frame, Sarpy County

    Back Row...Pictured Left to Right:

    Bill McPherson, Director Thayer County Emergency Management

    Michelle Woitalewicz, Director Howard County Emergency Management

    Brian Smith WCM/NWS Valley

    Dan Hiller, NEMA

    Lynn Marshall, Director Sarpy County Emergency Management, NAEM President


  • 15 Jan 2014 9:51 PM | Deleted user

    2013 NAEM Poster Contest Winners...


        Pictured from left to right
       First Place Brynn Wortmann
        Second Place Jerome Silva
      Third Place Cleopatra Thomas
          Fourth Place Izak Spann

© Nebraska Association of Emergency Management
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software